How To Bet On Indian Premier League Cricket Online

The Indian Premier League (official website) will be getting underway on March 28th this year.  Once again, some of the best cricket players in the world will head to India for the two month season.  The auction has taken place, the teams are set and it’s time for the action to get underway.

On this page I will outline the best sportsbook for betting on the IPL, give the odds for league winner heading into the season and provide a simple 3 step guide to betting on the IPL this season.

Where To Bet On The Indian Premier League

Sportsbook Bonus Review Visit
1 50% up to $1000T & C Apply Review Visit is our favorite sportsbook for betting on the IPL.  They accept players from around the world, including the United States, and offer fair odds for all of the IPL matches during the season. Click here to visit and check out their current offerings for new sign ups.

Indian Premier League Odds

Here are the odds for the Indian Premier League outright winner for the 2020 season.  These odds were taken at the time of writing this article and will change throughout the season.  Visit, open the ‘Other Sports’ -> ‘Cricket’ drop down menus and select ‘Cricket – Futures’ to see the up to date odds.

You are also able to bet on each individual match throughout the IPL season.  BetOnline will have odds to win the match, as well as a wide variety of other bet offerings for each match including double chance, man of the match, 1st innings lead, 1st wicket method, batsman matches and more.

How To Bet On The IPL – 3 Step Guide

Here’s a simple 3 step guide to help you get your bets placed on the IPL this year if you’re new to betting online.

Step 1. Open an Online Betting Account

First you need a betting account. is our recommended betting site for the IPL.  They accept players from everywhere in the United States (no state restrictions) and around the world.

Click here to visit  Then fill out the short form on the home page to create a new account.

Step 2. Deposit

Next you will need to fund your account to have money to bet on the matches.  BetOnline accepts a wide variety of deposit options, which vary depending on your country of residence.

Once in your BetOnline account click on ‘Deposit’ or ‘Cashier’ in the top right corner of the screen to see the full list of deposit/withdrawal methods available to you. Follow the on-screen instructions to make your deposit.

Step 3. Bet

Now it’s time to bet!

Click ‘Sports’ in the top navigation bar on the BetOnline website, then select ‘Other Sports’ and ‘Cricket’ from the left sidebar.  The Indian Premier League matches will be featured on this page and you should be able to scroll through all of the bets to find the wagers you would like to make.

If you’re new to betting online I also suggest checking out our guide section to learn more of the basics about betting online.  We also have a dedicated cricket betting section that you can check out as well.

Ready to bet?  Click here to visit

Tagged With :

Leave a Comment